Why do we need to protect the animals, birds and fishes ? Sunday, March 29, 2009

We need to protect the animals that live on the land, the birds that fly in the sky, and the fishes that swim in the ocean..

We need to protect them, because if the animal co-inhabitants of this planet are all gone, then we as human species cannot survive also !!

We cannot live alone ! We cannot live in an environment where the animal co-inhabitants are all gone, all driven to extinction.

Every single day, up to 270 species vanish from our planet Earth.

Every year, we slaughter 5 billion animals for food !

To protect the animal co-inhabitants is to protect ourselves.

To protect the animal co-inhabitants, we must stop eating them up !!

We have alternative. We can choose a healthy, happy and compassionate plant-based diet! We have all the nuitrition and protein nourishment from plant-based food.

Stop killing the animals ! Because we kill them all, we will end up killing ourselves,killing our environments, and killing our own children's future !!

This is the age of enlightened self-interest. Wake up now !

Join the noble vegetarian circle to save the Earth.

Lasm's story told @1:44 AM

Heavenly Red Vegewine 天香红久 Friday, March 27, 2009

red heavenly vegewine


The long wait is finally over.

You have heard it... Now you see it before your eyes..

This heavenly red vegewine, the first of more vegetarian wines to come is inspired by a recipe created by Supreme Master Ching Hai many years ago.

After many years of trial and development, memebers of the Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association in Formosa successfully mass produced and launched the long awaited recipe for a vegan friendly vegewine..

Now you can celebrate with your children, and toast with them for the first time.

This delicious, exotic vegetarian wine is 100% free of alcohol.

Cheers !!!

Labels: , ,

Lasm's story told @11:06 AM

Vegan Noodle Friday, March 6, 2009

Photobucket


Vegan shopping again. There are so many types of noodles, it's the next most important staple food other than rice in Asia. When shopping for noodles look out for the no-egg version. Some manufacturer put egg into the noodle in addition to flour.

This one is the Hong Kong style noodle. It is commonly used in stir fry dishes, and has a rich taste. You can find it used in many fried noodles stalls in Hong Kong and elsewhere around the world.

Labels:

Lasm's story told @12:55 AM

Live Conference in Mexico Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Photobucket


SOS Save the Planet Live Conference will be held in Mexico city on Friday March 6 at 6 pm in X'alapa City or 1 am Central European Time on Saturday, March 7

Photobucket


Don't miss the exciting conference with Supreme Master Ching Hai as the guest of honour. Show times for broadcast at Supreme Master Television is shown below:

Los Angeles 16:00 Friday March 6, 2009
Mexico City 18:00 Friday March 6, 2009
Buneos Aires 22:00 Friday March 6, 2009
London 0:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Paris 1:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Cape Town 2:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Moscow 3:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Tehran 3:30 Saturday March 7, 2009
New Delhi 5:30 Saturday March 7, 2009
Taipei 8:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Tokyo 9:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Sydney 11:00 Saturday March 7, 2009

Labels:

Lasm's story told @12:29 AM

Count Down for Planet Earth : 1422 Days Left Tuesday, March 3, 2009

The countdown to the point of No Return for Planet Earth's global warming catastrophe has officially begun on Valentine's Day Feb 14 2009. At that time, we had 1439 days left.

For those who watch Supreme Master Television infrequently, in case you are not informed, the countdown for Planet Earth has begun... As at today, we have only 1422 days left before the point of No return.

This is hardly 4 years left!! After the appointed time if there is not enough vegetarians in this world to turn around the evil karma of killing, our Earth's global warming will reach the point of no return,
and its fate will be similar to planet Mars 40 million years ago,
meaning to say most people on Earth will die, and it will be a terrible, slow death if it is coming from the poisonous gases below the Arctic.

If you want to help save the world, please listen to Supreme Master Ching Hai, switch to a vegetarian diet right now, and encourage other people to do the same.

Labels: ,

Lasm's story told @12:46 AM

RSS FeedSubscribe in a reader Light up..
Photobucket

Design Your Globe

Profile

Hi. I am the stone who lives near the lampost. I am given 20cents a day to not throw myself into the light.

Links

Websites

Supreme Master Television

God's direct contact

God's direct contact (Chinese)

Loving Hut Singapore

The Celestial Shop

Atlas of Our Changing Environment

Kids for Saving Earth

Lifestyle Changes for a Healthy Planet !

I Will Save The Earth !

Romanian Vegan Recipes

Light Ship

350 parts per million

Save the environment

Tagbox

Please tag upon visit...
Rules:
- Strictly NO vulgarities
- One is to use their real name or nickname

Thank you! Happy tagging!

Archives

Previous posts

Credits

IAMTHEillusioNATION

Media Interview with Supreme Master Ching Hai
loving hut Singapore Celestial Art Loving Hut @ SUNTEC.SG,global warming