Live Conference in Mexico Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Photobucket


SOS Save the Planet Live Conference will be held in Mexico city on Friday March 6 at 6 pm in X'alapa City or 1 am Central European Time on Saturday, March 7

Photobucket


Don't miss the exciting conference with Supreme Master Ching Hai as the guest of honour. Show times for broadcast at Supreme Master Television is shown below:

Los Angeles 16:00 Friday March 6, 2009
Mexico City 18:00 Friday March 6, 2009
Buneos Aires 22:00 Friday March 6, 2009
London 0:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Paris 1:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Cape Town 2:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Moscow 3:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Tehran 3:30 Saturday March 7, 2009
New Delhi 5:30 Saturday March 7, 2009
Taipei 8:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Tokyo 9:00 Saturday March 7, 2009
Sydney 11:00 Saturday March 7, 2009

Labels:

Lasm's story told @12:29 AM

RSS FeedSubscribe in a reader Light up..
Photobucket

Design Your Globe

Profile

Hi. I am the stone who lives near the lampost. I am given 20cents a day to not throw myself into the light.

Links

Websites

Supreme Master Television

God's direct contact

God's direct contact (Chinese)

Loving Hut Singapore

The Celestial Shop

Atlas of Our Changing Environment

Kids for Saving Earth

Lifestyle Changes for a Healthy Planet !

I Will Save The Earth !

Romanian Vegan Recipes

Light Ship

350 parts per million

Save the environment

Tagbox

Please tag upon visit...
Rules:
- Strictly NO vulgarities
- One is to use their real name or nickname

Thank you! Happy tagging!

Previous posts

Credits

IAMTHEillusioNATION

Media Interview with Supreme Master Ching Hai
loving hut Singapore Celestial Art Loving Hut @ SUNTEC.SG,global warming