Live Video Conference 26 April 2009 Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Great News !! A live video conference with Supreme Master Ching Hai is coming up this weekend, on Sunday April 26 2009

Photobucket


The Save Our Earth Conference 2009 will be held in Seoul, Korea.

april 2


On Supreme Master Television, the broadcast time will be 3 pm in Seoul, Korea
8 am Central European Time, for those who live in Paris, France.


april 3


Timings for other cities in the world as follows:

Los Angeles 11:00 pm April 25 Saturday
New York 2:00 am April 26 Sunday
London 7:00 am April 26 Sunday
Paris 8:00 am April 26 Sunday
Moscow 10:00 am April 26 Sunday
Abu Dubai 10:00 am April 26 Sunday
Tehran 10:30 am April 26 Sunday
Kolkata 11:30 am April 26 Sunday
Taipei 2:00 pm April 26 Sunday
Seoul 3:00 pm April 26 Sunday
Sydney 4:00 pm April 26 Sunday
Wellington 6:00 pm April 26 Sunday

april 4


For more information, or to register online :
www.saveearth2009.com

or call +82 (0)2-3462-9553

Be sure to catch the exciting live video conference on www.suprememastertv.com

Labels:

Lasm's story told @7:59 PM

RSS FeedSubscribe in a reader Light up..
Photobucket

Design Your Globe

Profile

Hi. I am the stone who lives near the lampost. I am given 20cents a day to not throw myself into the light.

Links

Websites

Supreme Master Television

God's direct contact

God's direct contact (Chinese)

Loving Hut Singapore

The Celestial Shop

Atlas of Our Changing Environment

Kids for Saving Earth

Lifestyle Changes for a Healthy Planet !

I Will Save The Earth !

Romanian Vegan Recipes

Light Ship

350 parts per million

Save the environment

Tagbox

Please tag upon visit...
Rules:
- Strictly NO vulgarities
- One is to use their real name or nickname

Thank you! Happy tagging!

Previous posts

Credits

IAMTHEillusioNATION

Media Interview with Supreme Master Ching Hai
loving hut Singapore Celestial Art Loving Hut @ SUNTEC.SG,global warming